Pillars of Moral Group

The people who have been providing continuous power and strength to ‘Moral’ are our foundation pillars. Their management skills and never-ending endeavour to take Morala step ahead of not only its counterparts but also of its own performance has enabled Moral Group to reach on top and stay firm there.

Mr. Arun Kumar

Chief Managing Director & Chairman

Mr.Ajay Kumar Sharma

Managing Director


Executive Director

Mr.Abhay Sharma

Executive Director

Mr. Nagendra Yadav

Executive Director

Corporate Frofile